Overall Rating

5

Based on 547 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 239 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 308 reviews

Very professional and welcoming
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Morris D
2 months 3 days ago
New car purchase and delighted with Yaris cross
Highly Satisfied
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Jowett A
2 months 1 week ago
During the last 16 years I have used Ron Brooks of Ilkeston & found then very customer friendly. The service afforded to me by all the staff has always been of the highest standard & although I have relocated I feel the extra time & effort on my part to visit the dealership is well spent
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Smith
2 months 1 week ago
A pleasure to deal with such a professional team. Certainly be back for future purchases.
Great experience
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Marsters J
2 months 1 week ago
I feel a million dollars as I drive my new car and my experience at Ron Brooks is one I shall remember. I will pass the word to friends and family
Excellent Dealership
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Just received our New CHR,, GR Sport, very impressed, Great service as usual, this is our third car from Ron Brookes, won't be our last.
Excellent customer service
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Leeke T
2 months 1 week ago
From first contacting Ron Brooks I found every person I spoke to very helpful, from booking a test drive online and being contacted via email as well as by phone, help with filling in the free 3 day drive away insurance, updating me on delivery, pictures of my car when it arrived, any questions I had, when we picked the car up I had asked on the test drive day if the speed odometer could be changed to a digital format and Lewis remembered my question and helped me change it over. He took time with us to answer any questions and made sure we were happy before driving away. He also gave me a call the following week to check if we were happy and if we had any questions. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with everyone at the Ilkeston branch.
Just received my 1st new car and received great service throughout the purchase Ron Brooks
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Swinn A
2 months 1 week ago
Brilliant!!
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Holmes S
2 months 1 week ago
Amanda was fantastic! Took a while to get the car because of the chip shortage, but very please!!
Great friendly service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Sarah H
2 months 1 week ago
I’ve had my new car a week and it’s amazing I can’t thank mark enough - nothing was too much trouble and everything was perfectly executed from start to finish - was an absolute please dealing with him and I’m looking forward to buying another - thanks mark

Pages

Excellent service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Paton C
2 months 1 week ago
My service was due alongside my MOT. The car was collected from my home and brought back the same day. I also asked if, whilst my car was there could they please change my tyres from winter to summer. This was done with no argument and no hassle.
Excellent service bit long to wait backlog.
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Poor service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Matamisa M
2 months 1 week ago
Iused the service 3wks ago, 2wks and a week ago l was not satisfied at all with the service l recieved
Brilliant service.
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Chance L
2 months 1 week ago
Ron Brooks have always given me and my family brilliant service and is a place I can trust, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
SERVICE VISIT
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By KP
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently visited Ron Brookes for a service to my Rav4
great service staff
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Gajda P
2 months 2 weeks ago
service staff was great sheenern help us out to my total satisfaction
Great service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Lou lou
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had a toyota for 19 year and alway had great service throughout 10 out of 10 ??
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Great service & valet, friendly staff, kept updated while we waited, also good coffee
Ron Brooks (Ilkeston)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Serviced on 8.02.2022
Excellent customer service
Ron Brooks Mansfield
By Wilson S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service both when buying my Toyota and having it serviced at Ron Brooks. They are 5 star

Pages

Visit Us

We have 2 Toyota Centres across East Midlands

Find your nearest Ron Brooks Group Toyota Centre

1
Ron Brooks
(Ilkeston)
0115 671 5795
Contact Us
2
Ron Brooks Mansfield 01623 579535
Contact Us